Contact Us

Contact Us

35 Engineers Road • Hauppauge NY 11788

sales@longislandlaminates.com

 

***OUR COUNTER IS NOW IN OUR WAREHOUSE

Wholesale Hours and Counter Hours                      

Mon-Fri 7:30-4:00         

Saturday 7:30-12:00

Sunday: closed

Kitchen Showroom and Cabinet Knobs and Pulls Displays are open by appointment only!!!

Contact LI Laminates: 631-234-6969

Dial "0" for customer service or dial a direct extension below:

 

Wholesale Sales & Customer Service

 

Jason Goldin x102

jgoldin@longislandlaminates.com

Anthony LaFemina x113

alafemina@longislandlaminates.com

Sue Saltzman x115

ssaltzman@longislandlaminates.com

Accounts Receivable

 

Sue Saltzman x115

ssaltzman@longislandlaminates.com

 

Accounts Payable

 

Kym Stanfield  x106

kstanfield@longislandlaminates.com

 

Kitchen Sales/Customer Service

 

Cathy Cable x104

ccable@kcsd.center

 

Amanda Skiba x105

askiba@kcsd.center

Susan Bercarich x116

sbercarich@kcsd.center

Mark Montelione x109

mjmontelione@longislandlaminates.com

 

Management

 

Jason Goldin x102 Operations Manager

jgoldin@longislandlaminates.com

 

Uri Iovine x101 Vice President

uiovine@longislandlaminates.com

 

MichaeI Goldin x108 President

mgoldin@longislandlaminates.com

 

© 2016 L.I. Laminates 631.234.6969. Site Created by Gold² Creative

  • Facebook Clean
  • LinkedIn Clean
  • Google+ Clean