Contact Us

Contact Us

35 Engineers Road • Hauppauge NY 11788

sales@longislandlaminates.com

 

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

 

CLOSED CHRISTMAS EVE AND CHRISTMAS DAY 12/24-12/25

 

OPEN 12/27-12/31

 

CLOSED NEW YEARS DAY 1/1

 

 

***OUR COUNTER IS NOW IN OUR WAREHOUSE

 

Wholesale Hours and Counter Hours                      

Mon-Fri 7:30-4:00         

Saturday 7:30-12:00

Sunday: closed

Kitchen Showroom and Cabinet Knobs and Pulls Displays are open by appointment only!!!

Your details were sent successfully!

Contact LI Laminates: 631-234-6969

Dial "0" for customer service or dial a direct extension below:

 

Wholesale Sales & Customer Service

 

Jason Goldin x102

jgoldin@longislandlaminates.com

Anthony LaFemina x113

alafemina@longislandlaminates.com

Sue Saltzman x115

ssaltzman@longislandlaminates.com

Accounts Receivable

 

Sue Saltzman x115

ssaltzman@longislandlaminates.com

 

Accounts Payable

 

Kym Stanfield  x106

kstanfield@longislandlaminates.com

 

Kitchen Sales/Customer Service

 

Cathy Cable x104

ccable@kcsd.center

 

Amanda Skiba x105

askiba@kcsd.center

Susan Bercarich x116

sbercarich@kcsd.center

​​

Management

 

Jason Goldin x102 Operations Manager

jgoldin@longislandlaminates.com

 

Uri Iovine x101 Vice President

uiovine@longislandlaminates.com

 

MichaeI Goldin x108 President

mgoldin@longislandlaminates.com